The Tour- 1st day of travel

Okay, here we go, leaving Portland for Winnipeg. I will do my best to report my experience of the fringe but my access to Internet will be limited. Still, I think it would be a shame not to try to report on the adventure.

We had been rehearsing this last week getting everything fine tuned, and in about an hour- 10:00 am we will hit the road in an RV. Driving from Portland to Spokane then to Bismark, ID, then Fargo, ND through Grand Forks and then first stop Winnipeg!

I was hoping to show a map of our route but I’m having some issues with the computer and my capabilities and don’t have time to work it out. If your are curious go to google maps and type in Portland, Or to Winnipeg and that’s the way we are going.

Leave a Reply

