Small World equals Creativity

I met Dylan in Chico, CA in 1991, when I was 18 years old. I met Frankie in Garmisch, Germany, in 1998. All three of us have moved to Portland, Or. at different times and for different reasons, but we all have ended up here. I’ve had intermittent contact with Dylan, and more frequent contact with Francis. When I decided to have my fundraiser, I wanted to add a sketch troupe to the act and I had known through Facebook posts that Dylan was in a Monty Python tribute troupe, Cirque De-cision. So I asked them to perform. Francis came to the performance as an audience member and as a friend.

Turns out that there is another cast member in the Monty Python troupe that had worked with Frankie on a film called Stripperland. Dylan and Frankie meet and then two months later you get this:

Leave a Reply

